Welcome to Mahaiwe Tent

Vendors & Partners

Venues  
 Cranwell http://www.cranwell.com/
 Crissey Farm http://crisseyfarm.com/
 Gedney Farm http://gedneyfarm.com/
 Isabella Freedman http://hazon.org/isabella-freedman/
 Jacobs Pillow https://www.jacobspillow.org/
 Lion Rock Farm http://www.lionrockfarmevents.com/
 Norman Rockwell Museum http://www.nrm.org/
 Racebrook Lodge https://rblodge.com/
 Ragamont House http://www.ragamont.com/
Rustic Rose Barn Weddings http://www.rusticrosebarnweddings.com
 Shakespeare & Co. http://www.shakespeare.org/
 Tanglewood https://www.bso.org/Home
   
Caterers  
 Firefly Gastropub & Catering Co.  http://fireflylenox.com
 John Andrews  http://johnandrewsrestaurant.com/
 Kitchen Britches - Event Staffing   http://www.facebook.com/kitchenbritches
 Marketplace  http://marketplacekitchen.com/
 Old Inn on the Green  http://oldinn.com/
 Pete Hathaway  http://www.HathawayYoung.com
 Rita Welch  http://rita-welch.squarespace.com/
 Savory Harvest  http://www.savoryharvestcatering.com/
 Simon's Catering https://simons-catering.com
 SoMa  http://www.somacatering.com/
 Smokey Sweet BBQ http://www.smokeysweetbbq.com
 The Farmer's Wife Catering http://www.thefarmerswife.biz/catering
   
Photographers  
 Barrie Fisher  http://www.bfisherphoto.com
 Dreamscape Studio  http://dreamscapestudio.net/
 Michael Tallman  https://www.michael-tallman.com/
 Michelle Girard  https://www.michellegirard.com/
 Scott Langley  http://scottlangleyphoto.com/
 Tony Spinelli  http://tonyspinelliphotography.com
 Tricia McCormick  http://www.triciamccormack.com/
   
Event Planners  
 Herberger Event Co.  https://www.herbergereventco.com/
 Katie Baldwin Design & Events  http://www.katie-baldwin.com
 Only in my Dreams Events  http://OnlyInMyDreamsEvents.com
 SHG Event Planning  http://www.shgeventplanning.com
   
Décor & Lighting  
 Cassandra Redel Events  http://www.cassandraevents.com
 Country Gardeners Florists  http://www.countrygardenersflorist.com/
 Crocus Hale  http://crocushale.com/
 Encore Audio  http://www.encoreaudio.us
 Gillooly & Co. Design  http://gilloolydesign.com/
 Handy Boys Enterprise  http://www.handyboysent.com
 Linda Baldwin Event Design  http://www.lindabaldwin.com
 Seitel Lighting LLC  http://www.seitellighting.com